Schedule & Results

 
 2018 Fall Cross Country Schedule
Friday 8-31-18 Mount Mercy Invite Results Men Women
Saturday 9-8-18 Grinnell College Results
Saturday 9-29-18 Wartburg College Results 
Saturday 10-13-18 La Crosse Results Men Women
Friday 11-2-18 Time Trial Results



 2018 Indoor Schedule
  • Saturday 1-13-18 UNI Open Results
  • Saturday 1-20-18 Cornell College Results
  • Saturday 1-27-18 St. Ambrose Results Men Women
  • Saturday 2-3-18 Grinnell Invite Results Men Women
  • Saturday 2-17-18 Warburg College Results
  • Saturday 2-24-18 Illinois Club Relays Results
2018 Outdoor Schedule
  • Saturday 4-7-18 Cornell Invite Results
  • Thursday 4-12-18 Musco TwilightResults
  • Saturday 4-14-18 NIRCA Nationals Results
  • Saturday 4-21-18 Coe College Results
  • Thursday 5-17-18 Augustana Twilight Results


 
 2017 Fall Cross Country Schedule
Friday 9-1-17 Mount Mercy Invite Results Men, Women
Saturday 9-9-17 Grinnell College Results
Saturday 9-30-17 Warburg College Results
Saturday 10-21-17 NIRCA Regionals Results



 2017 Indoor Schedule
 2017 Outdoor Schedule
  • Saturday 3-25-17 Augustana College Results
  • Saturday 4-1-17 Wartburg College Results
  • Saturday 4-8-17 Cornell College Results
  • Saturday 4-15-22 Western Illinois Results
  • Saturday 4-22-17 Musco Twilight Results / Grinnell College Results
  • Saturday 4-29-17 Illinois Outdoor Club Relays Results
  • Sunday 5-7-16 Banquet @ Iowa Hall of Fame
  • Thursday 5-18-17 Augustana College Results



 2016 Fall Cross Country Schedule
Saturday 9-3 Central College Results
Saturday 9-10 Grinnell College Results
Saturday 10-1-16 Wartburg College Results
Saturday 10-15-16 Steve Goff 5K Results
Saturday 11-5-16 Senior All Star 5k Results


 2016 Indoor Schedule
 2016 Outdoor Schedule

  • Saturday 4-2-16 Wartburg Results

  • Saturday 4-9-16 Cornell Results

  • Saturday 4-16-16 Western Illinois University Results

  • Saturday 4-23-16 Central College / Musco Twilight Results

  • Thursday 5-19-16 Augustana Results